Jul
30
Sat
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Jul 30 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Robin Wood, 9-11AM

Band:  Jim Mayhew, with Native American Flute 9-11

Aug
6
Sat
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Aug 6 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

German Fest 9-11AM

Band:  The Wurst Bavarian Band  9-11

Aug
13
Sat
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Aug 13 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Operation Food Search, Food Drop off and Cooking Demo, 9-11AM

Northern Arts Council, crafts for kids, 9-11AM

Band:  Ribtip and Rogers 9-11

Aug
14
Sun
Farm to Table Dinner @ Ferguson Lions Club
Aug 14 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Friends of the Market invite you to the Farm to Table Dinner,
Sunday Aug. 14, 2 PM, rain or shine.
Ferguson Lions Club, 49 N. Clark, Ferguson.
Food, drinks, live entertainment.
Tickets available at info booth every Saturday at Farmers Market.
Aug
20
Sat
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Aug 20 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Painted Effects: Building a Window Sash with hand tools, a hands on event.

Band: Terry Beck 9-11

Aug
27
Sat
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Aug 27 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Taste In Ferguson Preview, 9-11AM

Northern Arts Council, crafts for kids, 9-11AM

Band:  Boeing Jazz Band 9-11

Sep
3
Sat
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sep 3 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Edward Jones  9-11AM

Band:  Juan And Beelo 9-11

Sep
10
Sat
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sep 10 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Exotic Trenz, 9-11AM

Northern Arts Council, crafts for kids, 9-11AM

Band:  TBD 9-11

Sep
17
Sat
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Sep 17 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Painted Effects: Building a Window Sash with hand tools, a hands on event.

Band: Bob Case  9-11

Sep
24
Sat
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sep 24 all-day